SECBE Home
Contact SECBE

Clubs

The Constructing Excellence Clubs in the London and the South East belong to a nationwide network of vibrant clubs providing  local construction communities with an opportunity to learn and network.

Each is run by committed volunteers who plan and stage regular events showcasing best practice and key topics of interest.  Members gain fresh insights, develop great business networks and identify key issues to improve business performance.

The clubs provide extremely good value for money with corporate annual membership ranging from £80-£200 - equating to about £10 per person per event if two people from the same company attend.

SECBE is the London & South East regional partner for Constructing Excellence – click here for the 2014-15 annual report. It works closely with many of its 100 national members  that are clients, consultants, contractors, suppliers and others to maximise the value they get from national membership. SECBE’s CEO is a long-standing and active member of the national management board to help shape its focus and activities. SECBE drives and delivers the Constructing Excellence London & South East awards that are widely regarded as amongst the best in the country. SECBE drives collaboration between the region’s 8 Constructing Excellence business clubs.

 

 

Berkshire

Contact:  Will Barrett
Tel:  01635 862222
email: williambarrett@francisconstruction.co.uk
www.constructingexcellenceberkshire.org

Croydon

Contact: Stephen Parker
Tel: 01932 584700
email:
stephen.parker@willmottdixon.co.uk
www.croydonconstructingexcellence.co.uk

Hampshire

Contact: Robin Thorpe
Tel: 07766 7333127
email:
cehants@gmail.com
www.cehants.org

Kent

Contact: Peter Searle
Tel:  07973 423844
email: Peter.Searle@kier.co.ukWeb:  www.kentconstructingexcellence.co.uk

London

Contact: Barry Dobbins
Tel: 0207 928 7888
email:
barry.dobbins@watermangroup.com
www.londonconstructingexcellence.org.uk

Milton Keynes

Contact: Harvey Tait
Tel: 08445 616721
email:
harvey@delever.co.uk
www.mk50club.co.uk

Oxford

Contact: Graham Clarkson
Tel: 01865 355580
email:  Graham@theclarksonalliance.com

www.constructingexcellenceoxford.org

Sussex

Contact@ Chris Self
Tel: 07860 547459
email:
chris@millwoodconsultants.co.uk
www.sussex.constructingexcellence.org.uk
 

 

 

 

ce